About Us


  • Barbara Kranz, Director

  • Cindy DeVries, Assistant Director

  • Ruth Wolter, Aide

  • Kara Scholla, Aide

Sibley County Library Board (SCLB)

  • Open, Gaylord

  • Open, Arlington

  • Terri Schuette, Winthrop

  • Bonnie Pettis, Gibbon

  • Jerry Johnson, Henderson

  • Jeana Wibstad, Member at Large (Secretary)

  • Christian Lilienthal, County Commissioner

SCLB meets every 4th Wednesday at 8:30 a.m.

City of Gaylord Library Board

  • Pauline Marlinski

  • Soraida Palacios (Secretary)

  • Karen Iverson

  • Rev. James King (Chair)

  • Lyn Grochow – Council Rep

Board meets 1st Monday of every other month at 5:15 p.m. at Library